Staff

Elementary    
Tonya Thrash Pre-K tthrash@smps.k12.ok.us
Jana Hill K jhill@smps.k12.ok.us
Donna Shockey 1st  dshockey@smps.k12.ok.us
Jill Syms 2nd jsyms@smps.k12.ok.us
Erica Nail 5th erica@smps.k12.ok.us
Stacia Cole 4th scole@smps.k12.ok.us
Leslie Robinson 3rd lrobinson@smps.k12.ok.us
Yvonne Long 6th ylong@smps.k12.ok.us
Lisa Bellows Cook  
Amanda Mabra Library  
Rodney Bennett Custodian  
Christa Griffin Special Ed christa@smps.k12.ok.lus
TeNille Mulbery PE temulbery@smps.k12.ok.us
Becky Reames Secretary bereames@smps.k12.ok.us
Andrea Roberts Aide  
Frieda Weir Cook  























 
District    
Melissa Cansler Special Ed Director mcansler@smps.k12.ok.us
Dustie Shryock Bus Driver  
Brad Shryock Bus Driver  
Terri Hopper Counselor thopper@smps.k12.ok.us
Bill Moser Maintenance  
Jessica Mouser Admin Secretary jmouser@smps.k12.ok.us
Marita Reichenberger Music mreichenberger@smps.k12.ok.us
  Technology   
Trisha Thompson Child Nutrition tthompson@smps.k12.ok.us
High School    
Garrett Bensch        Ag gbensch@smps.k12.ok.us
Belinda Breisch                            JH English bbreisch@smps.k12.ok.us
Melissa Cansler Special Ed/JH Reading mcansler@smps.k12.ok.us
Cindy Free                          Secretary cfree@smps.k12.ok.us
Brandi Green Math bngreen@smps.k12.ok.us
Tracy Halley Cook  
Darla Huffman Cook  
Kathy Krows HS English kkrows@smps.k12.ok.us
Jenica Long Science jenlong@smps.k12.ok.us
Aaron Marlatt History/Coach/Athletic Director amarlatt@smps.k12.ok.us
Ryan Nelson History/Coach rnelson@smps.k12.ok.us
Alan Shive Custodian/Maintenance  
Adrian Rivas Custodian  
Vickie Schmidt FACS vschmidt@smps.k12.ok.us
Brad Shryock Coach bshryock@smps.k12.ok.us
Dalton Shryock Tech Ed/ Coach/JH Math & Science dashryock@smps.k12.ok.us
Karla Stone BMITE kstone@smps.k12.ok.us
Tenille Mulbery Coach temulbery@smps.k12.ok.us