Staff

Elementary    
Tonya Thrash Pre-K tthrash@smps.k12.ok.us
Jana Hill K jhill@smps.k12.ok.us
Donna Shockey 1st  dshockey@smps.k12.ok.us
Jill Syms 2nd jsyms@smps.k12.ok.us
Dustie Shryock 3rd dshryock@smps.k12.ok.us
Stacia Cole 4th scole@smps.k12.ok.us
Leslie Robinson 5th lrobinson@smps.k12.ok.us
Yvonne Long 6th ylong@smps.k12.ok.us
Lisa Bellows Cook  
Amanda Mabra Library  
Mandi Millison Custodian  
Kelly Moore Aide  
TeNille Mulbery PE temulbery@smps.k12.ok.us
Becky Reames Secretary bereames@smps.k12.ok.us
Andrea Roberts Aide  
Frieda Weir Cook  























 
Both Sites    
Jessica Cowan Special Ed jcowan@smps.k12.ok.us
Zandra Coberley Bus Driver  
Janet Custar Bus Driver  
Terri Hopper Counselor thopper@smps.k12.ok.us
Bill Moser Maintenance  
Jessica Mouser Admin Secretary jmouser@smps.k12.ok.us
                               Music  
Mark Solis Technology  msolis@smps.k12.ok.us
Trisha Thompson Child Nutrition tthompson@smps.k12.ok.us
High School    
Garrett Bensch Ag gbensch@smps.k12.ok.us
Belinda Breisch JH English bbreisch@smps.k12.ok.us
Pearl Castor Driver  
Cindy Free Secretary cfree@smps.k12.ok.us
Brandi Green Math bngreen@smps.k12.ok.us
Tracy Halley Cook  
Darla Huffman Cook  
Kathy Krows HS English kkrows@smps.k12.ok.us
Jenica Long Science jenlong@smps.k12.ok.us
Aaron Marlatt History/Coach amarlatt@smps.k12.ok.us
Ryan Nelson History/Coach rnelson@smps.k12.ok.us
Adrian Rivas Custodian  
Vickie Schmidt FACS vschmidt@smps.k12.ok.us
Brad Shryock Coach bshryock@smps.k12.ok.us
Dalton Shryock Tech Ed/ Coach dashryock@smps.k12.ok.us
Karla Stone BMITE kstone@smps.k12.ok.us